Staff Directory

Staff Directory 2017-08-29T19:09:46+00:00
Name    Phone Number (Extension) Email
Kristi Blankenship   (219) 865-6985 ext. 232 ksblanke@lcscmail.com
Amanda Bortko   (219) 865-6985 ext. 230 abortko@lcscmail.com
Kristin Duncan   (219) 865-6985 ext. 237 kduncan@lcscmail.com
Allison Colgrove   (219) 865-6985 ext. 234 acolgrov@lcscmail.com
Jennifer Howe   (219) 865-6985 ext. 236 jhowe@lcscmail.com
Lindsey Lannon   (219) 865-6985 ext. 229 llannon@lcscmail.com
Donna Spivak   (219) 865-6985 ext. 238 dspivak@lcscmail.com
Susan Thompson   (219) 865-6985 ext. 231 sthompso@lcscmail.com
Name Title Phone Number (Extension) Email
Michelle Calhoun WL English, Reading & Math (219) 865-6985 ext. 228 mcalhoun@lcscmail.com
Maggie Davis WL English, Reading & Math (219) 865-6985 ext. 277 mdavis@lcscmail.com
Judy Fair Psychologist (219) 865-6985 ext. 271 jfair@lcscmail.com
Loren Raehl WL English, Reading & Math (219) 865-6985 ext. 278 lraehl@lcscmail.com
Rebecka Schroeder ENL Tutor (219) 865-6985 ext. 242 rschroed@lcscmail.com
George Smith WL Language Arts (219) 865-6985 ext. 276 gsmith@lcscmail.com
Name Title Phone Number (Extension) Email
Greg Ashby Math (219) 865-6985 ext. 287 jashby@lcscmail.com
Holly Fischer Math (219)865-6985 ext. 280 hfischer@lcscmail.com
Cindy Fort Math (219)865-6985 ext. 282 cfort@lcscmail.com
Cheryl Geras Math (219)865-6985 ext 267 cgeras@lcscmail.com
Name Title Phone Number (Extension) Email
Samantha Batres English (219) 865-6985 ext. 251 sbatres@lcscmail.com
Adrienne Bielfeldt Language Arts (219) 865-6985 ext. 273 abielfel@lcscmail.com
Shannon Bufano Language Arts (219) 865-6985 ext. 250 sbufano@lcscmail.com
Lisa Groszek English (219) 865-6985 ext. 265 lgroszek@lcscmail.com

Letitia GustasLanguage Arts(219) 865-6985 ext. 269lgustas@lcscmail.com    Nichole JonesEnglish(219) 865-6985 ext. 240njones@lcscmail.com     Trishanne ParishLanguage Arts(219) 865-6985 ext. 264tparish@lcscmail.com    Susan SchweitzerLanguage Arts(219) 865-6985 ext. 283sschweit@lcscmail.com    Adam TenbargeEnglish (219) 865-6985 ext. 266atenbarg@lcscmail.com    Sara WojciechowskiLanguage Arts (219) 865-6985 ext. 251swojciec@lcscmail.com

Name Title Phone Number (Extension) Email
Michelle Coyle Science  (219) 865-6985 ext. 260 mcoyle@lcscmail.com
Karen Gross Science  (219) 865-6985 ext. 243 kgross@lcscmail.com
 Nick Meyer Science  (219) 865-6985 ext. 261 nmeyer@lcscmail.com
 Dan Runyan Science  (219) 865-6985 ext. 263 drunyan@lcscmail.com
Name Title Phone Number (Extension) Email
Michelle Doyle Social Studies  (219) 865-6985 ext. 284 mmdoyle@lcscmail.com
Stephen Howe Social Studies  (219) 865-6985 ext. 286 showe@lcscmail.com
Milan Ivankovic Social Studies  (219) 865-6985 ext. 249 mivankov@lcscmail.com
Sarah Roth Social Studies  (219) 865-6985 ext. 274 sroth@lcscmail.com
Laura Waszak Social Studies  (219) 865-6985 ext. 285 lwaszak@lcscmail.com
Name Title Phone Number (Extension) Email
Kathy Grimler Art  (219) 865-6985 ext. 113 kgrimler@lcscmail.com
Lisa Huguenard Technology  (219) 865-6985 ext. 252 lhuguena@lcscmail.com
Shannon Bufano Library  (219) 865-6985 ext. 319 sbufano@lcscmail.com
Sarah Johnson Computer Lab  (219) 865-6985 ext. 241 sjohnson@lcscmail.com
Denise Kelley Study Hall  (219) 865-6985 ext. 270 dkelley@lcscmail.com
Kevin Lewis Band  (219) 865-6985 klewis@lcscmail.com
Kristen Marsh Band & Music  (219) 865-6985 ext. 119 kmarsh@lcscmail.com
Jeremy McGoldrick Tech Ed  (219) 865-6985 ext. 106 jmcgoldr@lcscmail.com
Jody Ritchie Gym  (219) 865-6985 ext. 289 jritchie@lcscmail.com
Brian Vest Gym  (219) 865-6985 ext. 288 bvest@lcscmail.com
Jolene Bogacki Tech Trainer (219) 865-6985 ext. 6318 jbogacki@lcscmail.com
       
       
       
       
Name Title Phone Number (Extension) Email
Mark Kohanyi Head Custodian  (219) 865-6985 ext. 390 mkohanyi@lcscmail.com