Staff Directory

Staff Directory2018-03-19T19:10:28+00:00
Name  Phone Number (Extension) Email
Kristi Blankenship (219) 865-6985 ext. 6232 ksblanke@lcscmail.com
Amanda Bortko (219) 865-6985 ext. 6230 abortko@lcscmail.com
Kristin Duncan (219) 865-6985 ext. 6237 kduncan@lcscmail.com
Allison Colgrove (219) 865-6985 ext. 6234 acolgrov@lcscmail.com
Jennifer Howe (219) 865-6985 ext. 6236 jhowe@lcscmail.com
Jerusha Niebling (219) 865-6985 ext. 6229 jnieblin@lcscmail.com
Donna Spivak (219) 865-6985 ext. 6238 dspivak@lcscmail.com
Susan Thompson (219) 865-6985 ext. 6231 sthompso@lcscmail.com
Name Title Phone Number (Extension) Email
Michelle Calhoun WL English, Reading & Math (219) 865-6985 ext. 6228 mcalhoun@lcscmail.com
Maggie Davis WL English, Reading & Math (219) 865-6985 ext. 6277 mdavis@lcscmail.com
Judy Fair Psychologist (219) 865-6985 ext. 6271 jfair@lcscmail.com
Loren Raehl WL English, Reading & Math (219) 865-6985 ext. 6278 lraehl@lcscmail.com
Rebecka Schroeder ENL Tutor (219) 865-6985 ext. 6242 rschroed@lcscmail.com
George Smith WL Language Arts (219) 865-6985 ext. 6276 gsmith@lcscmail.com
Name Title Phone Number (Extension) Email
Greg Ashby Math (219) 865-6985 ext. 6287 jashby@lcscmail.com
Sara Poncin Math (219)865-6985 ext. 6280 sponcin@lcscmail.com
Cindy Fort Math (219)865-6985 ext. 6282 cfort@lcscmail.com
Cheryl Geras Math (219)865-6985 ext 6267 cgeras@lcscmail.com
Name Title Phone Number (Extension) Email
Letitia Gustas Language Arts (219) 865-6985 ext. 6269 lgustas@lcscmail.com
Samantha Batres English (219) 865-6985 ext. 6264 sbatres@lcscmail.com
Adrienne Bielfeldt Language Arts (219) 865-6985 ext. 6273 abielfel@lcscmail.com
Danielle Adams Language Arts (219) 865-6985 ext. 6251 dadams@lcscmail.com
Nichole Jones English (219) 865-6985 ext. 6284 njones@lcscmail.com
Lisa Groszek English (219) 865-6985 ext. 6265 lgroszek@lcscmail.com
Trishanne Parish Language Arts (219) 865-6985 ext. 6283 tparish@lcscmail.com
Sara Wojciechowski Language Arts (219) 865-6985 ext. 6281 swojciec@lcscmail.com
Name Title Phone Number (Extension) Email
Michelle Coyle Science  (219) 865-6985 ext. 6260 mcoyle@lcscmail.com
Karen Gross Science  (219) 865-6985 ext. 6243 kgross@lcscmail.com
 Nick Meyer Science  (219) 865-6985 ext. 6261 nmeyer@lcscmail.com
 Cecily Garcia Science  (219) 865-6985 ext. 6263 cgarcia@lcscmail.com
Name Title Phone Number (Extension) Email
Elizabeth Kirn Social Studies  (219) 865-6985 ext. 6249 ekirn@lcscmail.com
Milan Ivankovic Social Studies  (219) 865-6985 ext. 6286 mivankov@lcscmail.com
Sarah Roth Social Studies  (219) 865-6985 ext. 6274 sroth@lcscmail.com
Laura Waszak Social Studies  (219) 865-6985 ext. 6285 lwaszak@lcscmail.com
Name Title Phone Number (Extension) Email
Kathy Grimler Art  (219) 865-6985 ext. 6113 kgrimler@lcscmail.com
Lisa Huguenard Technology  (219) 865-6985 ext. 6252 lhuguena@lcscmail.com
Shannon Bufano Library  (219) 865-6985 ext. 6319 sbufano@lcscmail.com
Sarah Johnson Computer Lab  (219) 865-6985 ext. 6241 sjohnson@lcscmail.com
Kevin Lewis Band  (219) 865-6985 klewis@lcscmail.com
Kristen Marsh Band & Music  (219) 865-6985 ext. 6119 kmarsh@lcscmail.com
Jeremy McGoldrick Tech Ed  (219) 865-6985 ext. 6106 jmcgoldr@lcscmail.com
Jody Ritchie Gym  (219) 865-6985 ext. 6289 jritchie@lcscmail.com
Brian Vest Gym  (219) 865-6985 ext. 6288 bvest@lcscmail.com
Jolene Bogacki Tech Trainer (219) 865-6985 ext. 6318 jbogacki@lcscmail.com
Name Title Phone Number (Extension) Email
Mark Kohanyi Head Custodian  (219) 865-6985 ext. 6390 mkohanyi@lcscmail.com