Staff Directory

Fifth Grade
- Mrs. Kristi Blankenship
Subject - 5th Grade
Room Number - 32
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 232
Email - ksblanke@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/kristi-blankenship/
Teacher - Mrs. Amanda Bortko
Subject - 5th Grade Teacher
Room Number - 30
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 230
Email - abortko@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/amanda-bortko/
Teacher - Miss Kristin Cane
Subject - 5th Grade Teacher
Room Number - 37
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 237
Email - kcane@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/kristin-cane/
Teacher - Mrs. Allison Colgrove
Subject - 5th Grade
Room Number - 23
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 234
Email - acolgrov@lcscmail.com
Teacher - Mrs. Jennifer Howe
Subject - 5th Grade Teacher
Room Number - 36
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 236
Email - jhowe@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/jenn-howe/
Teacher - Mrs. Lindsey Lannon
Subject - 5th Grade Teacher
Room Number - 29
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 229
Email - llannon@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/lindsey-lannon/
Teacher - Mrs. Donna Spivak
Subject - 5th Grade Advanced
Room Number - 38
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 238
Email - dspivak@lcscmail.com
Teacher - Mrs. Susan Thompson
Subject - 5th Grade Teacher
Room Number - 31
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 231
Email - sthompso@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/susan-thompson/
Social Studies
Teacher - Mr. Stephen Howe
Subject - Social Studies
Room Number - 86
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 286
Email - showe@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/steve-howe/
Specialty
Teacher - Mr. Greg Ashby
Subject - Math
Room Number - 87
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 287
Email - jashby@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/greg-ashby/
Teacher - Mrs. Adrienne Bielfeldt
Subject - Language Arts
Room Number - 73
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 273
Email - abielfel@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/adrienne-bielfeldt/
Teacher - Mrs. Shannon Bufano
Subject - Language Arts
Room Number - 50
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 250
Email - sbufano@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/shannon-bufano/
Teacher - Mrs. Andrea Cochran
Subject - WL English, Reading & Math
Room Number - 28
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 228
Email - acochran@lcscmail.com
Teacher - Mrs. Michelle Coyle
Subject - Science
Room Number - 60
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 260
Email - mcoyle@lcscmail.com
Teacher - Mrs. Maggie Davis
Subject - WL English, Reading & Math
Room Number - 77
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 277
Email - mdavis@lcscmail.com
Teacher - Mrs. Michelle Doyle
Subject - Social Studies
Room Number - 84
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 284
Email - mdoyle@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/michelle-petersen/
Psychologist - Mrs. Judy Fair
Room Number - 71
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 271
Email - jfair@lcscmail.com
Teacher - Miss Cindy Fort
Subject - Math
Room Number - 82
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 282
Email - cindyfort@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/cindy-fort/
Nurse - Mrs.Kathy Georgiou
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 323
Email - kgeorgio@lcscmail.com
Teacher - Miss Cheryl Geras
Subject - Math
Room Number - 67
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 267
Email - cgeras@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/cheryl-geras/
Teacher - Mrs. Kathy Grimler
Subject - Art
Room Number - 113
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 113
Email - kgrimler@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/kathy-grimler/
Teacher - Mrs. Karen Gross
Subject - Science
Room Number - 43
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 243
Email - kgross@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/karen-gross/
Teacher - Mrs. Letitia Gustas
Subject - Language Arts
Room Number - 69
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 269
Email - lgustas@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/letitia-gustas/
Teacher - Mrs. Lisa Huguenard
Subject - Technology
Room Number - 52
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 252
Email - lhuguena@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/lisa-huguenard/
Library Secretary - Ms. Debbie Irwin
Room Number - Library
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 319
Email - dirwin@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/debbie-irwin/
Teacher - Mr. Milan Ivankovic
Subject - Social Studies
Room Number - 49
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 249
Email - mivankov@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/milan-ivankovic/
Kitchen - Mrs. Linda Johnson
Phone - (219) 865-4416 ext. 225
Email - lindajohnson@lcscmail.com
Teacher - Mrs. Sarah Johnson
Subject - Computer Lab
Room Number - 41
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 241
Email - sjohnson@lcscmail.com
Teacher - Mrs. Nichole Jones
Subject - English
Room Number - 40
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 240
Email - njones@lcscmail.com
Teacher - Mrs. Linda Jordan
Subject - Gym
Room Number - Gym
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 289
Email - ljordan@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/linda-jordan/
Teacher - Mrs. Sandra Karottki
Subject - Language Arts
Room Number - 81
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 281
Email - skarottk@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/sandra-karottki/
Computer Lab Manager - Mrs. Denise Kelley
Subject - Study Hall
Room Number - 70
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 270
Email - dkelley@lcscmail.com
Head Custodian - Mr. Mark Kohanyi
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 390
Email - mkohanyi@lcscmail.com
Director - Mr. Kevin Lewis
Subject - Band
Phone - (219) 865-6985
Teacher - Mrs. Kristen Marsh
Subject - Band & Music
Room Number - 119
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 119
Email - kmarsh@lcscmail.com
Teacher - Mr. Jeremy McGoldrick
Subject - Tech Ed
Room Number - 106
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 106
Email - jmcgoldr@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/jeremy-mcgoldric/
Teacher - Mr. Nick Meyer
Subject - Science
Room Number - 61
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 261
Email - nmeyer@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/nick-meyer/
Teacher - Ms. Trishanne Parish
Subject - Language Arts
Room Number - 64
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 264
Email - tparish@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/trishanne-parish/
Teacher - Mrs. Loren Raehl
Subject - WL English, Reading & Math
Room Number - 78
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 278
Email - lraehl@lcscmail.com
Teacher - Ms. Sarah Roth
Subject - Social Studies
Room Number - 74
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 274
Email - srothl@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/sarah-cancialosi/
Teacher - Mr. Dan Runyan
Subject - Science
Room Number - 63
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 263
Email - drunyan@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/dan-runyan/
Teacher - Mrs. Lore Schechner
Subject - Math
Room Number - 68
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 268
Email - lschechn@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/lore-schechner/
ENL Tutor - Mrs. Rebecka Schroeder
Room Number - 42
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 242
Email - rschroed@lcscmail.com
Teacher - Mr. David Schweitzer
Subject - Math
Room Number - 80
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 280
Email - dschweit@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/david-schweitzer/
Teacher - Mrs. Susan Schweitzer
Subject - Language Arts
Room Number - 83
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 283
Email - sschweit@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/susan-schweitzer/
Teacher - Mr. George Smith
Subject - WL Language Arts
Room Number - 76
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 276
Email - gsmith@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/george-smith/
Teacher - Mr. Adam Tenbarge
Subject - English
Room Number - 66
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 266
Email - atenbarg@lcscmail.com
Teacher - Mr. Brian Vest
Subject - Physical Education
Room Number - Gym
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 288
Email - bvest@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/brian-vest/
School Service Provider - Amber Vollrath
Room Number - Guidance
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 311
Email - avollrat@lcscmail.com
Teacher - Mrs. Laura Waszak
Subject - Social Studies
Room Number - 85
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 285
Email - lwaszak@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/laura-waszak/
Teacher - Ms. Sara Wojciechowski
Subject - Language Arts
Room Number - 51
Phone - (219) 865-6985 ext. 251
Email - swojciec@lcscmail.com
Web Site - http://grimmer.lcsc.us/teachers/sara-wojiechowski/
  Northwest Indiana Website Design, Website Development, Website Hosting provided by Alkon Consulting Group